Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lazbri143 about 8 hours ago

Chicken Wings (10)

The wings were one of the best I have had in Marathon!!!

Maedwards6930 1 day ago

Fish Tacos

Spent a week in Marathon and ate here at least a half dozen times. Something different every visit. And it was all really flavorful, creative and filling. However, the fish tacos were amazing. And I am not a fish taco fan typically. Truly did not have one bad thing on any night. We still talk about the raw tuna and the prime rib. Great place.

Barbara 2 days ago

Sparky's Oysters

So tasty and delish!! Just the perfect amount of seasoning! If you like garlic and cheese and oysters these are for you!

Diane 3 days ago

Mozzarella & Prosciutto

We love to come in during happy hour to have the peel and eat shrimp. We almost always order the Mozzarella and Prosciutto Pizza! Love the combination of arugula with the lemon dressing and prosciutto. We also love the 3 little pigs pizza too! Diane D.

Linda 3 days ago

Thai Chicken Pizza

This is my go to dinner if I'm not doing happy hour shrimp and wings. It's great just out of the oven but is also fabulous cold. Just the right amount of spice and peanut

Kathleenwindsor 3 days ago

Flat Iron Steak

this is typically my first choice, i get it as an appetizer. I also love the potato skins but i have never had anything I didnt like.

Genie 3 days ago

Pepperoni

This is our favorite!!!!!

Tammy 4 days ago

Thai Chicken Pizza

Best Pizza on the Planet!

Greg 4 days ago

Dolphin Sandwich

I actually had the fried pesto dolphin sandwich. The best fish sandwich I ever had. The fish tacos and shrimp and bacon pizza USED to be my go to meal. Not any more. If this sandwich was a science experiment it would win the Nobel Peace Prize for sandwiches.

Dessa 4 days ago

Fish Fingers

Have never had a bad meal. Grouper fingers, shrimp, oysters? All excellent. Service is outstanding. Clean, great T-shirts, and the view? Amazing! 5 stars!

Matt 15 days ago

Tuna Club

Try this with a little Sriracha! Delicious

Kim 1 day ago

Fish Tacos

Best Cosmo in Marathon!

Cynthia 2 days ago

Fish Tacos

The best fish tacos. I look forward to them every year!

Elaine 3 days ago

Cajun Pasta

My fave!

Mike 3 days ago

Cajun Pasta

I've had this dish several times, it's always fantastic.😎😎😎

Marcusiianderson 3 days ago

Cajun Pasta

I've eaten this dish no less than 100 times over the course of the last decade. Every person that I encourage to try it loves it! A creamy Alfredo style dish with just the right balance of Cajun flavor.

Gail 3 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

Yum! Always so hard to choose but these are so nicely done! Absolutely delicious...

Mwoodbridgetx 3 days ago

Fish Tacos

I have been going to Sparky's since 2015. It's the best place to eat in the Keys. I hate that I missed you while you closed for COVID. CANT WAIT UNTIL YOU REPOEN AUGUST4th.

Lisi 4 days ago

Flat Bread Salad

Best happy hour in town!! Food and atmosphere is always top notch! My absolute favorite is their flat bread salad and Happy Hour wings and shrimp!

Karen 4 days ago

Sparky's Oysters

Do yourself a favor and try Sparky's Oysters!

Abcdboys 10 days ago

Fish Tacos

Absolutely, hands down, THE best fish tacos ever!!! Love them blackened.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA