Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marathon, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeffbyrum88 11 days ago

Dolphin Sandwich

WOW WOW WOW. Best Sandwich I have ever had. Cooked to perfection

Theyawns 19 days ago

Fire & Ice

I was skeptical ordering but it was divine! Combine all of the goodness on the plate for the most flavorful bite!

Papamully1 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

The absolute best fish taco on the planet!!! the pickled onions on top of the dolphin just like getting a cherry and a milkshake.! In my opinion, it is the best thing on the menu.

Marcy about 1 month ago

Peel & Eat Shrimp

The most amazing, fresh seafood restaurant in the keys. We visit the keys once a year and Sparkys is our family favorite. We love the food and the atmosphere.

Fred about 2 months ago

Fire & Ice

Get this dish! Great spicy flavors. It’s super creative.

Kathy 11 days ago

Conch Fritters

Best fritters ftom Islamorada to key west.

Kandy 22 days ago

Fried Green Tomato BLT

Absolutely my favorite food at Sparkys!! Love to eat here when in Keys!!

Brendan about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Blackened Fish sandwich, delicious! Also, the Prime Rib is great!

Scaggslindsey about 2 months ago

Buffalo Wings & Peel and Eat Shrimp

We love sparkys! They have the best happy hour deals and delicious specials. A great atmosphere for anyone to enjoy!

Zaskowskik 2 months ago

Buffalo Wings & Peel and Eat Shrimp

Wow! We have been down in marathon for the last 2 Christmas's And are coming this year. This is our favorite place to eat. As a family we love to try restaurants and foods. Especially seafood when we are in Marathon . The shrimp are BIG in size and delicious!! We are from Michigan and the shrimp in Michigan are not like the shrimp at Sparkys. The wings are delicious as well. We do order way more shrimp than the wings. The serves is always friendly and doing their best to accommodate guests. I always recommend sparkys to friends that are traveling to marathon. We love that you can sit by the water or bar. The space is spacious and open. The singers they have can play some great tunes. See you in a couple weeks



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA