Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marathon, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joe 3 days ago

Shrimp and Bacon

All I have to say is awesome loved every bits best in the keys!!!

Willlehrhoff 21 days ago

Buffalo Wings & Peel and Eat Shrimp

They were both amazing. So much flavor and all around great.

Cntrygurl357 28 days ago

Fish Plate

Excellent. The wait was worth it and my wife loved the shirt I brought home to her.

David about 1 month ago

Sparky Burger

Great food!

Bnshiver about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprout Chips

Hands down, my go-to menu item when I just can't decide, these brussel sporout chips are amazing! Also love thw Thai Chicken Pizza, such great flavor and not too heavy

Victoriagutierrez08 21 days ago

Coconut Margarita

Everything is just amazing starting from the ambience, to the service and the food!!! Wow the food is delicious and the drinks are amazing. We had happy hour shrimps that are just to die for. I had the coconut margarita which was so refreshing and so good! Also you must try the bacon wrapped scallops

Smokeexpress1 25 days ago

Artichoke & Crab Dip

Sparky's never disappoints us. We travel to the keys 3-4 times a year and always stop in for happy hour . The food is always served in a timely manner. The staff is friendly the drinks are strong and the restrooms are clean .

Christina about 1 month ago

Buffalo Wings & Peel and Eat Shrimp

Best Happy Hour! We enjoyed the shrimp.

Denisebullard80 about 1 month ago

Cajun Pasta

Absolutely the best! Definitely will order again. Way more than I could eat.

D about 1 month ago

Flat Bread Salad

The food was good. Our server got lost and had to be found. I won't say bad service because the waitresses around us were friendly and attentive. The girl who brought my drink had lots of personality (short girl) ! But the gentleman waiting on us must have been having an off day. He never even asked how we were doing and we had to ask someone to go get him. We definitely want to come back based on all the good reviews.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA