Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marathon, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 3 days ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

OMG...so awesome! Huge mushrooms stuffed with crabmeat, covered with lots of delicious melted cheese! Oh how I wish I had some right now. Love, love, love Sparky's!

Ajb6121 7 days ago

Frueben

In addition to a great staff, Sparky's food is fantastic! As a local, I have spent more time at Sparky's Landing than I probably should have. My absolute favorite thing from their menu is the Frueben sandwich. The combination of perfectly cooked local fish with creamy coleslaw and Swiss cheese all on grilled rye bread is absolutely perfect. That being said, you can't go wrong with anything on their menu!

Babs1443 15 days ago

Calamari

Absolutely, the best Calamari and Fish Sandwiches in Marathon! Always have had great service and have never had a bad meal in the past 15 years. We've adjusted to new location. Lots of great memories at old location.

Rod 22 days ago

Coconut Shrimp (5)

The best ever! Also, the best pizza south of New York City! However, I've never had anything that wasn't the best at Sparky's... that together with the friendly and efficient service is the place to visit in Marathon and all of the Florida Keys! See you soon, Sparky's!

Bruce about 1 month ago

Propeller Punch

Omg I wish I did see this on the menu!!! We love Sailor Jerry Rum. Next Time.

Sharleenbelke about 1 month ago

Artichoke & Crab Dip

We loved this dish! The service was quick and the dip was hot, made to order. I can honestly say this was my favorite crab dip I have had! Definitely recommend!

Carolyntodd about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken

This is the best BBQ pizza I have ever had! The crust is perfect and there is plenty of chicken. We come here on vacation every year and our first stop is always to Sparky's for their pizza! The Mozzarella and Prosciutto is excellent too - I love the fresh pesto on top!

Ltkorn1986 about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos absolutely awesome incredible flavor. Fabulous cocktails

Beth about 2 months ago

Queso Dip

I dream about this queso - can't wait to have it again! Sparky's has great food - I've never had anything I didn't like, but I'm in love with the queso.

Holli68 about 2 months ago

Lobster

I had more than the lobster. Went to Sparkys 3 times in 1 week. Food was amazing. Drinks great. Staff were fun. Location is beautiful. Have been going to Sparkys for 11 years. Definitely recommend it.

Lana about 2 months ago

Lobster

Lobster tacos are amazing!!! So are all of the pizzas! Lu is an awesome employee that provides the best service!!

Kim about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best Cosmo in Marathon!

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

The best fish tacos. I look forward to them every year!

Elaine about 2 months ago

Cajun Pasta

My fave!

Mike about 2 months ago

Cajun Pasta

I've had this dish several times, it's always fantastic.😎😎😎

Marcusiianderson about 2 months ago

Cajun Pasta

I've eaten this dish no less than 100 times over the course of the last decade. Every person that I encourage to try it loves it! A creamy Alfredo style dish with just the right balance of Cajun flavor.

Gail about 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

Yum! Always so hard to choose but these are so nicely done! Absolutely delicious...

Mwoodbridgetx 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

I have been going to Sparky's since 2015. It's the best place to eat in the Keys. I hate that I missed you while you closed for COVID. CANT WAIT UNTIL YOU REPOEN AUGUST4th.

Lisi 2 months ago

Flat Bread Salad

Best happy hour in town!! Food and atmosphere is always top notch! My absolute favorite is their flat bread salad and Happy Hour wings and shrimp!

Karen 2 months ago

Sparky's Oysters

Do yourself a favor and try Sparky's Oysters!

Dragonsteach 4 days ago

Peel & Eat Shrimp

Dinner was great! We were there for happy hour and enjoyed shrimp, chicken wings, calamari and pizza. The live music was an added bonus. Our waiter and the manager were super attentive and friendly. We will definitely be back. Looking forward to the brunch!

Keithcraigjr 8 days ago

Sparky's Oysters

Best oysters ever. Love this place. Never a bad meal

Leyla 17 days ago

Lobster

I had lobster tacos that were delicious!!! The pico de gallo was so juicy and tasty and went so well in the tacos. And don't forger to try a Key lime pie!! I don't even like key lime pie but this one has changed me!! Best key lime pie ever!! And for a party of 11, service was fantastic! 2 thumbs up from me!

Lesia 30 days ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tocos were The BEST! Atmosphere was awesome, wait staff was great & cant wait to go back!

Robert about 1 month ago

Fish Dip

Stopped at the new location for the first time this past Sunday. Had the best Bloody Mary ever, the fish dip was delicious and the special Dolphin BLT was great. The open atmosphere under the tiki was pleasant and I will definitely make this a regular stop when I'm down in the keys. I liked the old location but it was kind of off the road a bit. This new location is much easier to whip in to for a quick bite. Bravo!!

Gogogloude15 about 1 month ago

Key Lime Pie

Best key lime pie anywhere in the keys.

Concreteidea56 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Awesome Fish Tacos. Nice size portions. We also like the frueben. The Double Sparky burger is amazing. We really haven't had anything we didn't like. Great friendly staff. Great happy hour.

Elaine about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Four of my family members came to the Keys, along with myself and husband, we set out to find the Best Fish Tacos Anywhere! We started at Sparkys! Every place we went was a disappointment after Sparkys! After 10 others, we returned to Sparkys for the BEST!!

Tony about 2 months ago

Supreme

I had it once and it was so good I brought my wife down the next time we came to visit KCB. UNFORTUNATELY this time OMG burnt and no fresh garlic not very good. I just ordered another one now. Hope it's better everyone deserves another shot 🙃

Denise about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprout Chips

AMAZING Brussel Sprouts Chips - They are served with a tangy mustard sour cream type sauce! Excellent! I love them extra crispy!

Lazbri143 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings (10)

The wings were one of the best I have had in Marathon!!!

Maedwards6930 about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Spent a week in Marathon and ate here at least a half dozen times. Something different every visit. And it was all really flavorful, creative and filling. However, the fish tacos were amazing. And I am not a fish taco fan typically. Truly did not have one bad thing on any night. We still talk about the raw tuna and the prime rib. Great place.

Barbara about 2 months ago

Sparky's Oysters

So tasty and delish!! Just the perfect amount of seasoning! If you like garlic and cheese and oysters these are for you!

Diane about 2 months ago

Mozzarella & Prosciutto

We love to come in during happy hour to have the peel and eat shrimp. We almost always order the Mozzarella and Prosciutto Pizza! Love the combination of arugula with the lemon dressing and prosciutto. We also love the 3 little pigs pizza too! Diane D.

Linda about 2 months ago

Thai Chicken Pizza

This is my go to dinner if I'm not doing happy hour shrimp and wings. It's great just out of the oven but is also fabulous cold. Just the right amount of spice and peanut

Kathleenwindsor about 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

this is typically my first choice, i get it as an appetizer. I also love the potato skins but i have never had anything I didnt like.

Genie about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

This is our favorite!!!!!

Tammy 2 months ago

Thai Chicken Pizza

Best Pizza on the Planet!

Greg 2 months ago

Dolphin Sandwich

I actually had the fried pesto dolphin sandwich. The best fish sandwich I ever had. The fish tacos and shrimp and bacon pizza USED to be my go to meal. Not any more. If this sandwich was a science experiment it would win the Nobel Peace Prize for sandwiches.

Dessa 2 months ago

Fish Fingers

Have never had a bad meal. Grouper fingers, shrimp, oysters? All excellent. Service is outstanding. Clean, great T-shirts, and the view? Amazing! 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA