Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marathon, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sparky's Landing - Fish n Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Babs1443 about 11 hours ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

Great entree! Nice large scallops over rice was delicious. Waitress was great as usual. Never have had a bad meal.

Jennacball 9 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

Simply delicious. Great sweet and savory flavor. Cooked perfectly in the wood fired oven. Can't really go wrong with anything on the menu.

Dpaderick 9 days ago

Mich Ultra

Went to sparkys our third night since we moved here from coastal NC!!!! Totally fell in love!!! Erica Sunshine was performing and she was amazing!!! Can't wait to spend many good times there on this new adventure down in the keys!!!!

Carley 11 days ago

Brussels Sprout Chips

Absolutely amazing!! Perfect keys atmosphere with friendly staff and delicious food! 10/10 recommend

Ojy2 17 days ago

Hop Gun

Would have again! Great happy hour deals

Wvrnnr1 2 days ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

All I can say is delicious!

Hardyproperties16 9 days ago

Shrimp Plate

Huge portions and great flavor! Enjoyed this meal a great deal.

Aeabrams83 9 days ago

Lobster

I had fried lobster 🦞 tacos last night and they were delish! First time I ever had fried lobster! This place is awesome! MJ is the best!

Bprecise 15 days ago

Asian Baby Backs

Delicious! Loved the Cole slaw that came with it to. 5 stars from me ❤️

Ojy2 17 days ago

Sundried Tomato

Delicious pizza - cheesy and flavorful. I appreciated the fresh basil. Would definitely recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA